Men looking for Men in Upington, Northern Cape

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Sex Hookup
34 year old black Top Looking for slender bottom in Kakamas for good times. Wees discreet Send…
Northern Cape › Upington
Sunday, 18 July 2021
    Kellz
Straight ou suk n leka blowjob, no strings attached, wili hoor vn j ht n klein piel of wat ni, suk…
Northern Cape › Upington
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
    Nuuskierig
Bly op Kanoneiland, soek ñ top of vers wat my op die eiland êrens kan ontmoet. Moet betroubaar wees…
Northern Cape › Upington
Monday, 31 May 2021
    Want to sucjk your cock
Me goodlooking guy age 37 looking fior another male to syuck his cock. Call sms 0635024733
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 27 May 2021
    Horny 50 year old top cld guy
Wana hookup with guys for m2m fun
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 13 May 2021
    Looking for fun with
I am couloured gay male, bottom looking for a clean goodlooking guy to have fun with. Call/sms…
Northern Cape › Upington
Friday, 23 April 2021
    Straight acting bi ouens
Hi I'm looking for a straight acting bisexual guys to have fun I'm a straight male looking for nice…
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 4 March 2021
    Mr deep naier
50 year discrete cld top likes to fuck hard and deep. New in upington fom ctn. Not mobile. Any race…
Northern Cape › Upington
Sunday, 31 January 2021
    Bttm
any bttm up for fun on the DL?
Northern Cape › Upington
Sunday, 24 January 2021
    Mr. Love
Soek iemand in upington wat my gereeld n leka blowjob kan gee.los jo digits da kontak x jo.
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 21 January 2021
    Top guys around Upington
I'm looking for NSA fun. Feel free to drop your numbers.
Northern Cape › Upington
Saturday, 9 January 2021
    Want to suck you
do you want your cock to be sucKed? contact me 0791164747
Northern Cape › Upington
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
    Mr straight
Hi n man is lus vir n kersfees stukkie is daar buite nie n straight discrete ou wat n man Kan mee…
Northern Cape › Upington
Monday, 23 November 2020
    Lacost
I fuck u and u pay me
Northern Cape › Upington
Sunday, 22 November 2020
    Mr straight
Hi eks opsoek Na ouens wat Soos Ek is Ek like straight ouens sex op n gereelde basis net leke fun…
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 19 November 2020
    Bottom or sissy boys
Hi im looking for well hung bottoms or sissy boys just for fun I like a nice ass don't be shy and u…
Northern Cape › Upington
Saturday, 14 November 2020
    Oom Kallie
Any straight acting , bi or gay males age 18 plus that wants to be sucked and payed. You must be…
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 5 November 2020
    Bi straight top for chubz
I'm looking for discreet bottom of waist size of 38 upwards im in upington till November 07.drop me…
Northern Cape › Upington
Friday, 18 September 2020
    Bobz
Top boys around Upington town. Willing to meet. Drop your numbers.
Northern Cape › Upington
Saturday, 4 July 2020
  Videos n pics n Sex hookup
Hy all I'm handsum blk think Selling my hot sex videos n pics n video calling g wanking n also do…
Northern Cape › Upington
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Looking for discreet fun times.
Looking to hook up with straight acting guys for real fun times and who are eager to meet and dies…
Northern Cape › Upington
Monday, 23 December 2019
    Festive encounter
Hey guys .I'm staying in upington and are looking for a festive fun plus feel free to WhatsApp me…
Northern Cape › Upington
Monday, 2 December 2019
    Looking for a top
Hi guys. I'm looking for a black top i'm from Keimoes i would like to hang out. Coloureds are…
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Bottom looking for a top
Hi i'm cole from Keimoes looking for a black guy that will be able to take me out to fuck i'm…
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Mature bottom looking for a meaningful relationship
I am a mature bottom in my late 30, ready to settle down. Looking for a top guy who have the same…
Northern Cape › Upington
Thursday, 12 September 2019
  Some nice time treat xxx
Hi the Kate here young and fresh seeking for some good fuck with horny white gentleman who will…
Northern Cape › Upington
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Bottom
Hi any top for me i'm in Keimoes add me on whatsapp 076 159 5374 you welcome to visit me aswell
Northern Cape › Upington
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Mr mr
Hi I'm looking for discrete manly gay guys to have fun with I'm horney as fuck to get my balls…
Northern Cape › Upington
    Mr mr
Hi I'm looking for open-minded bottoms or manly bisexual ouens To have some fun with mail me m
Northern Cape › Upington
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
    Coloured male
Looking for fun in Upington 0794019045
Northern Cape › Upington
Page: 1  2  next »